UAH
Emulfarma ixl, emulpharma ixl in Belogorodka online-store MH i Gustav Geess Ukraina, OOO | Buy EMULFARMA IXL, EMULPHARMA IXL Belogorodka (Ukraine) | MH i Gustav Geess Ukraina, OOO : Allbiz
Premium Business
Reviews: 10
+38 (044) 361-48-66
MH i Gustav Geess Ukraina, OOO
EMULFARMA IXL, EMULPHARMA IXL
  • EMULFARMA IXL, EMULPHARMA IXL

EMULFARMA IXL, EMULPHARMA IXL

In stock
Price:
230 UAH
Brand:Respharma ©
Country of manufacture:Italy
Payment:
Shipping:
  • Customer pickup,
  • Courier,
  • Transport company
  • In detail
Description

INCI: Ceteth-2, Ceteareth-25, Lauryl Alcohol, Cyclopentasiloxane, Myristyl Alcohol

Appearance (20 °C): white or colourless paste
Solubility: in oils, mixes up with water
Input mode: in a fat phase at the initial stage of preparation
Dosages: to 5%
Melting temperature: 40-50 °C
Emulsification temperature: 70-80 °C
Storage condition: to store at the room temperature in the dry and protected from light place.

Description of EMULFARMA IXL (EMULPHARMA IXL):
Emulsifier is intended for preparation of liquid crystal or lamelyarny emulsions. The emulsion is created by such principle – the drops which are present at a network of a liquid crystal are characterized by multilayered structure of lipids — emulsifier and water. This structure is very similar to structure of the skin, therefore, the emulsion is characterized by excellent compatibility. On the basis of EMULFARMA IXL (EMULPHARMA IXL) it is possible to receive emulsions which keep moisture. restore, eliminate peelings and to that podobnoye.vosstanovleniye of normal acid-base balance of skin. EMULFARMA IXL (EMULPHARMA IXL) allows to accelerate restoration of epidermis, the balance of skin restores lipidna.
Laurinovy acid as a part of EMULFARMA IXL (EMULPHARMA IXL) gives a pleasant skolzkost and are perfectly distributed on skin, antimicrobic action. In a human body laurinovy acid turns in monolaurin – substance, very effective in fight against various pathogenic viruses, fungi and bacteria. Besides laurinovy acid promotes acceleration of zazhivleniye of the damaged integument and intensifies regeneration of skin.
Miristinovy acid promotes the best penetration into skin of ingredients of cosmetics, and also plays an important role in stabilization of the proteins used by immune system.

Application of EMULFARMA IXL (EMULPHARMA IXL):

care of the dry skin inflamed, the coarsened parts of the body, the withering and mature skin of a body, for sensitive skin. EMULFARMA IXL (EMULPHARMA IXL) will also be suitable for ukhodovy means for skin around eyes, a bust and a decollete. Also will be suitable for ukhodovy means for problem and fat skin, but it not to be necessary to exceed input (no more than 2,5% as mirimistinovy acid can cause rash).

Advantages of EMULFARMA IXL (EMULPHARMA IXL):

as a part of emulsions it allows cream to be absorbed quickly, softens and nourishes skin, does not leave sticky and fat feeling on skin.

Provides deep and fast penetration into skin of the components which are contained in cosmetics.


Preparation of emulsions of EMULFARMA IXL (EMULPHARMA IXL), practical advice from the client:
This emulsifier is quite simple in preparation. We prepare in the usual way, emulsifier is placed in capacity with an oil phase, separately we heat a water phase when both phases reach 70-80 °C the Water phase we enter into the Fat phase, all the time mixing an emulsion. To homogenize an emulsion within 10 minutes, the drill or other high-speed devices are not obligatory, it is possible to mix even in the manual way. At 40-45 °C at continuous hashing we add the Active phase and we mix within 10 minutes.
Emulsifier gives only liquid emulsions, for receiving more dense cosmetics it is desirable to enter in addition into an emulsion geleobrazovatel, thickeners, batter, etc. The emulsion will become still more interesting if as a part of your compounding there are several emulsifiers.

Producer: Italy.

It is suitable to: 10.2016g

Characteristics:
Brand:Respharma ©
Country of manufacture:Italy
Information is up-to-date: 26.03.2019
Shipping method
Payment method

Read more

Unbelievable price on EMULFARMA IXL, EMULPHARMA IXL in Belogorodka (Ukraine) company MH i Gustav Geess Ukraina, OOO.
LiveInternet

UAH
Эмульфарма ixl, emulpharma ixl - МХ и Густав Геесс Украина Белогородка (Украина) - купить, цена, фото
Premium Business
Отзывов: 4
+38 (044) 361-48-66
МХ и Густав Геесс Украина
ЭМУЛЬФАРМА IXL, EMULPHARMA IXL
  • ЭМУЛЬФАРМА IXL, EMULPHARMA IXL

ЭМУЛЬФАРМА IXL, EMULPHARMA IXL

В наличии
Цена:
230 UAH
Бренд:Respharma ©
Страна производитель:Италия
Оплата:
Доставка:
Описание

INCI: Ceteth-2, Ceteareth-25, Lauryl Alcohol, Cyclopentasiloxane, Myristyl Alcohol

Внешний вид (20°С): белая или бесцветная паста
Растворимость: в маслах, смешивается с водой
Режим ввода: в жирную фазу при начальном этапе приготовления
Дозировки: до 5%
Температура плавления: 40-50°С
Температура эмульгирования: 70-80°С
Условие хранения: хранить при комнатной температуре в сухом и защищенном от света месте.

Описание ЭМУЛЬФАРМА IXL (EMULPHARMA IXL):
Эмульгатор предназначен для приготовления жидкокристаллических или ламелярных эмульсий. Эмульсия создается по такому принципу – капли, присутствующие в сети жидкого кристалла характеризуются многослойной структурой липидов — эмульгатора и воды. Эта структура очень похожа на структуру самой кожи, следовательно, эмульсия характеризируется превосходной совместимостью. На основе ЭМУЛЬФАРМА IXL (EMULPHARMA IXL) можна получить эмульсии которые сохраняют влагу. восстанавливают, устраняют шелушения  и тому подобное.восстановлению нормального кислотно-щелочного баланса кожи. ЭМУЛЬФАРМА IXL (EMULPHARMA IXL) позволяет ускорить восстановление эпидермиса, восстанавливает липидны баланс кожы.
Лауриновой кислоты в составе ЭМУЛЬФАРМА IXL (EMULPHARMA IXL) придает приятную скользкость и отлично распределяются на коже, антимикробным действие. В организме человека лауриновая кислота превращается в монолаурин – вещество, весьма эффективное в борьбе с различными патогенными вирусами, грибками и бактериями. Кроме того лауриновая кислота способствует ускорению заживлений поврежденного кожного покрова и активизирует регенерацию кожи.
Миристиновая кислота способствует лучшему проникновению в кожу ингредиентов косметических средств, а также играет важную роль в стабилизации протеинов, используемых иммунной системой.

Применение ЭМУЛЬФАРМА IXL (EMULPHARMA IXL):

уход за сухой кожей, воспаленной, огрубевшими участками тела, увядающей и зрелой коже тела, для чувствительной кожы. ЭМУЛЬФАРМА IXL (EMULPHARMA IXL) также подойдет для уходовых средств для кожи вокруг глаз, бюста и декольте. Также подойдет для уходовых средств для проблемной и жирной коже, но ввод не стоить превышать (не больше 2,5 % так, как миримистиновая кислота может вызвать сыпь). 

Преимущества ЭМУЛЬФАРМА IXL (EMULPHARMA IXL):

в составе эмульсий позволяет крему быстро впитаться, смягчяет и питает кожу, не оставляет липкого и жирного ощущения на коже. 

Обеспечивает глубокое и быстрое проникновение в кожу компонентов, содержащихся в косметических средствах.


Приготовление эмульсий ЭМУЛЬФАРМА IXL (EMULPHARMA IXL), практические советы от клиентки:
Этот эмульгатор довольно прост в приготовлении. Готовим обычным способом, эмульгатор помещаем в емкость с масляной фазой, отдельно греем водную фазу, когда обе фазы достигнут 70-80°С Водную фазу вводим в Жирную фазу, все время перемешивая эмульсию. Гомогенизировать эмульсию в течение 10 минут, дрель или другие высокоскоростные приспособления не обязательны, можно перемешивать даже ручным способом. При 40-45°С при постоянном перемешивании добавляем Активную фазу и перемешиваем еще в течение 10 минут.
Сам эмульгатор дает только жидкие эмульсии, для получения более плотных косметических средств желательно дополнительно вводить в эмульсию гелеобразователи, загустители, баттеры и т.д. Эмульсия еще станет интереснее, если в составе вашей рецептуры будет несколько эмульгаторов.

 

Производитель: Италия.

Годен до: 10.2016г

Характеристики:
Бренд:Respharma ©
Страна производитель:Италия
Информация актуальна: 08.01.2019
Способы доставки
Способы оплаты

Подробнее

ЭМУЛЬФАРМА IXL, EMULPHARMA IXL от компании МХ и Густав Геесс Украина, Белогородке (Украина). Купить ЭМУЛЬФАРМА IXL, EMULPHARMA IXL со склада. Цена, фото, условия доставки. Звоните!
LiveInternet